(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

British girl, new to San Francisco and looking forward to enjoying what the Bay area has to offer...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love life and riding the ups and downs of what comes your way. I'm drawn in by new adventures, experiencing new places, and socialising with new people – which is why I’m here, having just transferred to San Francisco from London with my job. I’m energetic, sharing, relaxed, spontaneous and optimistic – particularly after a glass of wine or some Haribo, or when I’m around those I love. I’m lucky to have such great family and friends, who mean the world to me and I hope that they know it - don't know where I would be without them. I like to laugh until my tummy hurts and cry when it will make me feel better. I love fresh air, playing in the snow in the mountains, basking in sunshine, or warming up by a camp fire...but equally exploring a city for its vibrancy and curiosities. Weekends are for lazy mornings and long brunches, getting outdoors and getting my heart rate up, or putting on some dancing shoes and enjoying good music. I love to be challenged at an intellectual and emotional level, diversity and variety excites me. I believe relationships are something that you build together, that grow and develop as you learn from each other. I'm open to meeting new people who are active, honest and ambitious, with a positive outlook on life, and, being British, enjoy a bit of banter...!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral