(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

To share with someone we can share common interests and value, to explore life, conversation, books, culture, music and nature. Be healthy!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who is equally as curious about the world as I do. We can share the time and experience to explore culture, art, music, each other's friends and family together, but we are also able to pause and enjoy spending quiet time together, i.e., reading, writing, thinking, staring at a lake or an old temple and not to do anything, just to enjoy the simple togetherness. The person I'm looking for is caring, creative,spiritual. He also loves nature and likes to workout. I don't expect to meet someone perfect, but I know when I meet "Mr. Right", both of us will feel "this is the one" kind of feeling. So, this is difficult for me to specify what exactly I'm looking for. Being a Chinese American went to the US for college, now going back and forth between the two counties, it has been difficult for me to settle into a stable relationship. But I'm now looking forward to do so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any