PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bubba

51 | San Francisco, California

Hopeful Romantic Seeks

His 3 interests

Movies/Videos

Museums

Volunteering

in his own words...

ME: I am quick-witted and funny, sensitive and out-going. I am the boy-next-door, averagely attractive, and a good kisser! I love going out to movies and events, and doing romantic things - whether it's exploring the city or enjoying Netflix at home with some homemade cookies (have a recipe?). I enjoy talking to real people, whether it's about deeper things or the latest flick we enjoyed. It doesn't matter what "type" the community has labeled you, because I'm interested in the real you. I am a Liberal, non-smoking man looking for friendship and possibly romance if the spark is there. Although I do not drink, I still enjoy going out on occasion, for fun times! I would rather go to the beach, have a picnic in the park, ride bikes, or drive up to see Wine Country; dance bars and instant gratification are not really my thing (been there, done that - got the shirt). YOU: I am looking for someone who already knows who they are, and what they want. If you're not interested in exploring a relationship, friendship or more, than I am probably not the one for you. I'm looking for friends who can meet each other half way. If you are keeping one eye on the door for "something better" ... how can you really see and appreciate the potential in front of you? :wink:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any