(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

"I'll take swords for 500."

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

The one word my friends use most to describe me is 'fun.' I am extremely outgoing and can be somewhat random at times. I can take a joke (and will most likely dish it right back) and am not easily offended or embarrassed. Although I know how to have a good time, I definitely have a responsible side. I'm looking for someone with a similar work/play life balance. In my spare time, I like to--oh wait, I don't have spare time. I'm always donig something, so I'm not much of a homebody. My passion in life is music. I'm an avid concert-goer and would like to find someone who shares my love for music. Ability to play an instrument is a plus, but only if it's coupled with non-judgement of my own musical talent. The five-piece drum set in my living room has been collecting dust for awhile now. While I listen to all types of music, punk, rock, alt, indie, classic rock, and country are my favorites. One thing you should know about me: I'm not really into movies--I don't have the time, ability to sit still, or suspension of disbelief. The rare exception is funny movies, but they'd better be hilarious. :) So maybe we don't go see a movie for our first date... I'm extremely grateful for the life I have and am looking for someone who feels the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral