(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking to meet someone sarcastic, fun, out going and energetic.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It is so hard to talk about yourself, I am not one that likes to brag too much. I am an honest, caring, and traditional type of guy. I try to stay positive and open to peoples views and beliefs, people have a right to their own opinion. But I am also not afraid to tell you how I feel, I sometimes (or maybe most of the time) will let you know how I feel, I wear my emotions on my sleeve more often than not. I do see myself being a father one day, just not too sure when that will actually happen. I am mostly on the golf course enjoying the sunny days and late sunsets. It would be nice to have someone to enjoy the sunsets with.... I would like to find someone that enjoys the same things I do, like hiking, golfing, finding new restaurants, go kart racing, wine tasting, exploring new places.. I am a competitive person, you think you could play me in a game of golf or maybe on the race track? If so, hit me up, always in for a challenge. I would like to meet someone that wants to share the fun things they like to do as well. I enjoy cooking, I make a mean spaghetti, steak and anything else that lends me time to be creative. I would like to hang out with someone who enjoys having someone else cook for them. If you are looking to meet someone that is honest and out going, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree