PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cloud

35 | San Francisco, California

Willing and Able.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to laugh and I try not to take my self to seriously. I'm passionate about the outdoors, and make it a priority to get out in beautiful wild places and breath clean air. I've been rock climbing sense I was 8, and skiing sense I was 5. I'm supper excited to get out and explore this area. I'm back in school about to start a doctorate program in Chiropractic. I just moved to the Bay Area and I'm hopping to start up a small private practice doing structural body work while I'm in school. One of my favorite books is the Tao Te Ching, and I usually buy them 10 at a time and give them to my clients. I tend to be very meditative in everything I do. The master gets the most done with the least amount of effort. It's in my nature to be slow and precise, and master things, and then I move fast. I learned to ski fast by skiing slow. Don't get the wrong impression, because I can also go out and get my grove on and dance till the early morning. I have done a fair amount of international travel. Customs always asks me why I have so many stamps on my passport. I say why not. I've been working with an international relief organization for the past couple of years on two projects. One helping this woman's co-operative that has started out of the refuges that inhabited the Guatemala City dump, and the other starting organic gardens on the Pine Ridge Lakota Reservation which is the poorest county in the US. I don't go to help I just go and be, and do what's happening. I love kids, and I helped raise one for 7 years. She has been one of my strongest teachers. I still love her a lot and she comes to visit me occasionally. Random facts about me: I was born at home in 24 minutes, and barley made a noise, I grew up in the same home which has sections of it that are 400 years old and has 2 ft. thick walls made of earth, I can make beads out of stone, I learned to swim by jumping off the diving board unsupervised when I was 2, I have 4 names, and a big heart

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any