(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

A little bit of everything

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The best way to describe myself is that I'm very well rounded and genuine. What I bring to a relationship is a confident personality that is not over the top or too timid, but a nice balance. I am a strong and can take care of myself but I just as easily love unconditionally and look forward to having someone I can learn from, try new and enjoy the simple things with. I was raised with two older brothers and can play just about any sport there is. I received a scholarship to play division one soccer all four years of college. I love being outside. Whether that includes an athletic activity or bbq'ing with friends, I'm in. However, there are days I can appreciate just relaxing, making food or ordering in and watching a movie. When it comes to work, I have found a job I enjoy and am successful at. I am so glad I found something I can get fulfillment from. That was not always the case. I care about my job and put a lot into it, but it's not the priority in my life. I'm looking for something more outside of work and my own accomplishments personally and professionally. My family and friends are important to me, but I don't have a problem being on my own and actually enjoy some alone time. When I am in a relationship I give my all. I always put the other person first and tend to pick up on their needs and emotions very easily. However, I'm not in any rush. Looking for someone where things just click. I'm not one to force something just to be in a relationship. I'm more of a guys girl, but love traditional roles sometimes. I'd like a guy who has a few different sides and can appreciate an athletic fun woman but still be dependable and protective. A man's man, with a soft side for the woman he adores :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any