(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I'm a singer who doesn't sing the blues and I celebrate life, family & friends as often and as wholeheartedly as I can!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a teller of stories primarily through my lyrics and my voice. MUSIC is my passion and it is as much a part of me as breathing or my brown eyes. This is who I am and what I do for myself...however, I believe that my PURPOSE is to be kind to others (I was not placed on earth to judge others) and to help children, guide and nurture them. Sometimes it's through my music and sometimes by my actions. I have always believed that it is our job as adults, as a community to take care of all the children of the world and many of my songs reflect that. You can look for and find my music on the net - all over! My music tells my stories and my non-profit Peanut Butter and JAMMusic Sessions for Kids helps to tell the stories of some of the children I work with. I am happily looking forward to sharing my life with an exceptional man! I appreciate a family man, entrepreneur and a loyal honest, funny, caring human being. I believe that we should be an equal partnership, although I realize that sometimes there must be a give and take in the relationship priorities...sometimes it's your career or your children that take precedence and other times it's my music or my family's about caring for one another's needs as compassionately as we care for our own. Depending on my current project (music or otherwise) I may devote 60-70 hours a week to it and I am usually able to work or record til 2-3 am and still wake up fresh and ready at 7 am to tackle the next tasks for the day. However, this does not mean that when I meet the right person I am not willing to scale back a bit whenever possible. I call things as I see them...what you see is what you get. I am not a wallflower. I don't want to get lost in someone else's life nor do I want anyone to get buried in mine. I am not clingy or needy by ANY stretch of the imagination and I cannot/will not be in a relationship where my partner is jealous or insecure. (I work with an all male is MY band and I am its lea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral