(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Undiscovered writer, artist, special Ed teacher and ex am I

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

what a tough question. It ain't easy describing everything you might want and need or desire but what the hell...lets give it a try...afterall that what is life all about. My name is Carlos. i just turned 50 and live in San Francisco. its funny...eventhough 50 is a modrately large # I see myself like I,m not. Do you understand. My close friends would describe me as caring, with a good heart and a very dry sense of humor. Every girlfriend i have ever had said that my ability to make them laugh is defitionally one of the best things about me and i think they are correct. i have a big heart and also a couple of cats so if you are allergic it might be best to just kick this can down the road. i need someone who is a spirtual person.. is immaterial because I beleive in reincarnation. So if you are courious give me a wink or a email. Thanks Fore the consideration.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any