(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Not sure about this whole internet dating thing but I figured "ah what the hell". Doesn't hurt to try, I guess. lol

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who I am...hmmm... Well, I am one definitely unique individual. But aren't we all? I grew up in a small city/town, somewhat country, I have good morals, good values, church girl when I was younger, attended a few colleges, however, realizing in today's world, experience and drive is what you need to be successful rather than 30K in debt in student loans. Still take classes from time to time to keep my brain going. I am hardworking, extremely outgoing, independant, sensitive, and I consider myself a very caring person. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I am always up for a challenge. My grandparents are my life inspiration. They are amazing people and they told me to never give up without a fight. On the downside, I am stubborn, I like to play fight and argue. I am spontaneous but sometimes I like to plan ahead. I wear my heart of my sleeve but I am also very cautious. I am looking for a guy who can be like my best friend. Someone who I can go out and have a good time with. Someone I share the same interests with. I need someone who is caring, passionate, and not afraid to let his guard down. I am looking for someone real, down to earth, and very outgoing. I want someone I can travel with, be spontaneous with, go out explore the city, go to tahoe to go snow boarding (been boarding for 10 years). I love wakeboarding, playing softball in summer, and I really want to learn to surf this summer. Not looking for just some random good time. If we hit off, great, if we don't, it's an experience and possibly a new friend. Serial daters or guys that just want to have some "fun", please don't bother to email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral