(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Busco mi bombon!.. ;)

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

HELP WANTED: Introductory position available for “Girl Friday” assistant with possible advancement to “Girl Friend”. Position includes intensive on-the-job training leading toward a full-fledged, executive “Partner” in the firm. Benefits are extremely competitive and rewarding but are commensurate with experience, and include working toward a comfortable retirement. Relocation is negotiable but said position is likely to be maintained in the wonderful area in or near San Francisco. Job Description: Position entails working with a well-educated, affable and (sometimes) intelligent, handsome gentleman of multicultural and multilingual background. Said colleague (aka “Partner”) enjoys most forms of The Arts (music & dance especially), is well versed in the culinary and oenology arts (who cooks & collects wines), and has an affinity for traveling, sports and an insatiable passion for learning in its many manifestations. He particularly enjoys World politics, histories, languages and engaging peoples of other nationalities and cultures. He is fit & healthy, clean, shaven and well groomed (usually :) ), and offers an engaging work environment that more-often-than-not is stimulating but may, occasionally, prove to be challenging. Nonetheless, the work environment is (often) fair, (can be) interesting and (usually is) entertaining with an intense focus to on-the-job training (for the Partner too!). Partner is an experienced, young-at-heart and playful family-loving man with many wonderful friends and a large family, who - although he is not perfect - strives on more-days-than-not to be “solare”, taking life seriously but remembering not to include himself. Job Requirements: Candidate must be loving, kind, (com)passionate, well-educated, healthy, fit and a lover of great food, wine and warm heart-full conversation. Having comfort inside your own skin, mixed with a good sense of humor and selflessness – are given extra consideration. Maintaining an undyin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any