PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

37 | San Francisco, California

Perfectly Imperfect

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I am a fun loving woman who values friendship and respect. I am an avid reader. I have a kitten named Louie who I recently adopted. I love him and you should be a fan of animals too. I love cats, dogs, horses, the beach, traveling, laughing, and television/movies. I enjoy baking and cooking and trying new hobbies or returning to old ones. I am looking for a kind, funny, smart man who is willing and able to communicate. I value honesty and integrity very highly. I believe that at this point in our lives we should be comfortable with who we are and honest about our wants and desires. I am proud that I am an independent woman but I love it when you open the door. Of course, a spark is a must too! One other important tidbit is that I am not a big sports fan. I am open to trying new things and I am happy to attend a few live games. However, I am not Sporty Spice, meaning I am not athletically inclined. I did not watch the super bowl. If you are searching for an avid sports fan or someone super athletic, alas, we will not match. I do like hikes, the beach and trying new activities. I am originally from the east coast. I have been in SF for three years. I have lived in NJ, GA, NYC, and Boston. I am close with my family even though they are so far away. I talk to my sister several times a week at least. I love to travel and hope to find a partner to take the aisle seat and go on a trip. I like road trips too and am looking forward to seeing the Grand Canyon at some point too. I look forward to meeting you! p.s. Please ask someone to take your photo - they will happily oblige. Better yet, post photos of you with friends, family, and solo. Photos taken in your bathroom mirror or by your computer do not send a positive message about who you are and I bet you are great! ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral