(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

"laughter is the shortest distance between 2 people" =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've just moved fairly recently out to the Bay area from the Midwest for work, family and, of course, the amazing weather! Good move on my part- as I'm pretty much enjoying all of those! It has really been exciting getting to know the area- but there is still much more to explore. I definitely do appreciate the random surprised comments that I seem so native Californian- but I'm not quite the best person to ask for insider information...yet. The tan can be deceiving! I'd like to think of myself as adventurous, funny, and generous at heart. I'm well-grounded, in that I think that despite the amazing opportunities I've had in the last few years, I don't think I've changed too much along the way-as evidenced by recent "reunions" or family/friends events. In the same breath, I do really love learning something new and unexpected, which never fails at keeping things interesting. Just in the last few months, I've uncovered some savvy skills with white-water rafting, sail-boating, rock-climbing and tracking down amazing outdoor concerts/festivals. It's difficult to generalize in just a few words, but I tend to be attracted to someone active, who enjoys life with a healthy sense of humor, intellectual curiosity, and confidence. Initially professional work has kept me fairly busy, but I think I've struck a good balance now with other activities I truly enjoy. Maybe this will be the beginning of one of them?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral