(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone who enjoys life and knows what she wants from it!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey! I just moved back to SF after 3 years in LA. It's great to be back around normal, down-to-earth people who appreciate intelligence, good food, and just being themselves. About me: Grew up in Colorado, went to undergrad at Georgetown in Washington, DC and grad school at Berkeley. I work in finance and consider my career to be fairly successful, but life is about a lot more than a job and money. I'm a pretty rational guy - wish I was more creative and irrational sometimes. I've got a pretty dry sense of humor. As a kid I wanted to be either an architect or a pilot....I'm still very interested in architecture, and would love to get my pilots license someday. I'm interested in politics, but can't stand either the party at the moment. I really enjoy traveling - been to something like 40 different countries. A few more interesting details...I had a pet raccoon as a child...I grew up in the town that South Park is based on...I spent a year after college in Death Valley...I've been to Transylvania, 3 times.... The perfect girl: cute, smart, outgoing, a lively personality, self-confident, creative, doesn't take life too seriously, and happy to be alive! The perfect relationship: we make each other smile, strong friendship, great chemistry. It's comfortable and feels natural.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral