(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

if you're Mr. Cool Guy but has a serious and funny side and oh yes... somebody fun and kind we might be a match!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

How do I describe myself…? It’s not easy! I am a very caring person; I like to help others who are in need. I guess that explains why I work for a non-profit. It makes me feel good to see people learn new things and improve themselves. I love what I do and do it well. I am independent (can take care of myself), loving, honest, loyal, a one man woman. At work, I am very serious but really I’m just another girl who wants to have fun likes to laugh and wants to be with a good man that I can trust and respect. (I am 5’, 108 lbs, wears glasses and slender). I like to travel and hope to do more. I went to Europe once and really loved Paris! I want to go to Rome someday or Greece hopefully soon. Good conversation and chemistry is important. Cooking? Well I can a little bit nothing fancy so please tell me you can cook. I like to watch movies and cuddle with YOU. Rarely watch TV.. too much junk! I like Indian food, Thai, Italian of course, French food. I don't eat fast food. I exercise but I don’t go to the gym. I have a routine that I do at home. I have to say that I am not the life of the party but don’t mind being in it especially if there's dancing :) I can be shy at first but gets over it quick. Just a normal simple lady. About YOU… there has to be physical attraction first. My type is somebody slender or toned and tall and look good in jeans and t-shirt and some college education at least. you should also have interest in asian women!.... Are you romantic? Do you like to bring the lady flowers? Do you have plans to travel more? Are you honest, loyal, has integrity, decent and respects women? Yes? Then we might get along.... Not sure what else to write but it boils down to chemistry when we meet !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree