(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Exploration, nature, city and life

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty open person, easy going but motivated and passionate, and I love to joke around. I enjoy traveling and striking up conversations with people, because life is short and sometimes the small stuff is what creates a meaningful life. Meditation and personal growth/ spirituality are a big part of my life. I work as wildlife biologist (I run my own business), and I'm athletic (I need exercise a couple times a week: running, weights, yoga), and I also enjoy surfing, snowboarding, golf, basketball, etc.. I enjoy nature alot -- it's my job, so it's nice to always be learning something new about different wildlife species. I enjoy the nightlife of the city- though I don't get out that often because of work. I also really enjoy songwriting, and playing guitar on occasion at a local coffeehouse or bar, and I'm working on another CD with a couple buddies (think goo goo dolls-esque). Love a good well-written song that moves people. I volunteer as a mentor/big brother. I know how important friends are, and being there for others, and a spiritual practice to use as a 'touchstone' to help navigate the difficult times in life. I am blessed to have this in my life, and and I'm lucky to have good friends. And I know I have to cultivate these things in my life as well. I'm good at following my instincts, (most of the time), communication, helping others, being honest. Also crawling through brush to identify a native plant or animal, and chasing down a flyball that looks uncatchable.:) People with humility, courage and compassion for others inspire me. I enjoy being around most people, and those that have compassion, but also a dry or goofy sense of humor, with some sarcasm make life alot more fun. I enjoy wine tasting, enjoying a hoppy ale, and seeing music/comedy shows. I've taken a few dance classes, and enjoyed Lindy Hop/ swing. I've traveled through Europe, west and east, a few times. I've had some great trips to Canada and Costa Rica and Ecuador, and I'm plann

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any