(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Kid at heart...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I'm Christina :: shakes hand:: Most people call me Christina, but those near and dear call me Smalls. I'm just a ball of fun and jokes once you get to know me. Humor is definitely a big part of my personality. You have to be able to make me laugh. I'm really easy going and laid back. I hate drama. I like being outdoors when it's beautiful and sunny. I also don't mind a relaxing day at home doing absolutely nothing. I plan on traveling more. I just got my passport last year so I really want to use now! lol My top travel destination is Italy. Who am I looking for? First off, no douchebags allowed! I'm serious! My guard is up, so I'm pretty keen to the BS lines and the sweet talk. I want someone I can hold a conversation with and who is genuinely interested in me, not what they can get from me. Sorry for the short intro, I'm new to this and hate sitting here and describing myself. If you'd like to get to know me, just drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any