(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

By my account, I am honest, intelligent, kind, funny, reliable, and compassionate. I have a knack for putting people at ease and making them laugh. I'm a good listener, good storyteller, and a loyal friend. For what it's worth, I think I'm awesome! I am an extrovert and love the social aspect of just about any sport. Tennis, skiing, running, and hiking are the sports I enjoy most. Golf and volleyball are the two that I'm sure I'd enjoy more if I could play them better. I've competed in two triathlons and I'm working up to my first 1/2 marathon, and after that I hope I'm ready to commit to a marathon. We'll see how I do or if it's actually any fun. I love a good tailgate party, a game night at home, or just hanging out with friends or family and talking over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. When I'm on my own, I read, watch some good tv (I admit it!), and I like to write letters. I get satisfaction out of addressing and then sticking a stamp on an envelope. I especially like thinking of how it feels to open your mailbox and see a hand-written note waiting inside. I remember birthdays, anniversaries, phone numbers, and a lot of trivia that makes me good at game shows. My family is very close-knit, and I am the youngest of 6 kids (3 girls/3 boys) born within a span of 8 years. I was born in Southern California (Palos Verdes) and grew up in Fresno. If you've ever heard of Fresno, you probably know that it's the raisin capital of the world and the butt of many jokes -- but I loved growing up in Fresno and like to call is Fres-yes! As far back as I can remember, our house was full of people and activity. My parents made sitting down to dinner together a priority, and it wasn't uncommon for friends and extended family to join us. I had a wonderful relationship with my father (he passed away several years ago) and I learned a great deal from him about honesty, integrity, trust, and humility. My parents were married almost 40 years and were absolutely crazy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral