(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Great Guy Looking for Romance

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a motivated and ambitious person who follows through with Whatever I set my mind to. I'm independent and enjoy a great Conversation with the right person. I am educated and intelligent. I take care of myself and stay healthy by eatting right and working out. I'm confident and always well put together.from head to toe. I am adventurous and love to travel. Some of my travels include : Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Mexico, London, Paris,Spain, Costa Rico, Miami FL, I can be spontaneous at times. I enjoy a night out with a special lady in my life. also enjoy reading my favorite childhood novel. or any book that peaks my interest. Family and friends are important to me,period. I have strong morals and values,and a deep sense of spirituality. I do believe in God and the power of Faith. I am interested in a Long Term Relationship, ( NOT JUST RELATIONS, OR GAMES) Someone who makes me a better person in side and out. So if you are out there. I am waitting for you.. PLEASE!!!!! NO DRAMA, BAD EX, GAMES.. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college