PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

39 | San Francisco, California

I can be ready in 10 minutes or an hour and 10 minutes!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

You are a glass half full type of guy, confident that what is going on in your world today is just as it should be. You treat yourself well, not so much materialistically, but you do what's important to keep your mind, body and spirit feeling great. You like to do things with your friends, and keep a good balance between dating, alone time, and friendships. You are straightforward and confident, but also humble. You learn, explore and experience. Physically speaking, you will be able to reach the champagne glasses from the high shelf in my kitchen just as easily as you encourage me to keep hiking on the 4th mile to the summit. You are a nice guy and a little rough around the edges, meaning that you have interest in a something that would classify as a traditional guy thing, like cars, boating, football, playing guitar, offroading, etc. However, you are not so rough around the edges that you have felonies in your repertoire. I tend to be thoughtful about my choices. My actions reflect my word. I try to always be present in the moment. I am direct and honest with communication, no guesswork! Movie popcorn is the perfect dinner in front of a comedy. I'll rarely turn down a trip to wine country or the ocean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral