(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Forty something looking for Mr. Right

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am an honest, caring guy with a good sense of humor, a good listener and a loyal friend. Born in Ukraine and have lived in San Francisco for the last 27 years and loved every minute of it. This city is like no other. Beauty, diversity, culture, gay life, good food: these are just a few of the things that keep me here. Before SF I lived in the Midwest for a few years. I’m big on self exploration/improvement. I have studied and done acting for 20 years, and have a passion for expressing emotions on stage and making people laugh. I can come across a little quiet at first, but I enjoy people and warm up quickly. I like getting to know the person, exchanging different points of view and being playful. I love to spend quality time with friends indoor or outdoors. I love travel (Prague, Budapest, Sydney are some of my favorites). I prefer active vacations to sitting on the beach or around the pool, though that can also be fun, for a little while. I am medium built with moderately hairy chest. I take good care of myself, fit, healthy, work out regularly, though by no means a gym bunny. I’m looking for a long term relationship: but also open to real friendships. I like guys who have some of similar attributes, outgoing (but quiet and shy guys are also good). Although not essential I have usually been attracted to somewhat youthful looks – but the important things are chemistry and personality. Making me laugh gets your foot in the door, laughing at my jokes opens the door even wider. I love good conversations, new experiences and learning about new things. To name a couple: I would love to learn to be a better cook and wine tasting. I am willing to learn and exchange my experiences with you. So drop me a line if you enjoyed reading or interested in my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any