(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Happy, music loving gal looking for another music lover.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a simple but fun woman, who loves to laugh, loves music, travel and mostly just the simple things in life. Why am I here? I have made a lot of bad choices in previous relationships, had some really bad experiences and thought that perhaps this might be a way to meet a nice man to spend the rest of my life with. Okay so, due to my age, there might not be that many left, lol! I am a member of a competitive Dragon Boat team which keeps me happy and fit. I have a very demanding job so I love to go out of town on the weekends or catch a few concerts in the area. I am looking for a man with similar interests. Love of music is a must! In a perfect world, my partner would be what is these days referred to as "old-fashioned". I love a man who is attentive, who opens doors for me and that kind of silly stuff. Someone with good morals that I can also laugh with. I'd like to meet someone who cares about his health and exercises. Oh, and he must have a job!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any