(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for someone to call my husband and my best friend.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

in her own words...

I value honesty, sincerity, trust, tenderness, and communication as qualities that make a friendship special and an enduring life-long relationship. I am a compassionate person. I believe in the sufferings of pain. I believe in the marriage vow...being a one-man woman, I believe in honesty, faithfulness, sincerity, kindliness, thoughtfulness and gentleness. Romance and communication must not fade away. I would like to meet someone sincere, kind, caring, a sense of humor, down to earth, and enjoys life's little pleasures. Someone who desires sharing togetherness, affection, talking, a faithful relationship and values a commitment. A special person who enjoys growing in a relationship. A man who would want to spend growing old together with me. A man with a good heart is more important than how he looks. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and make me happy. Looks are less important than chemistry. I do not look for lust in the minds of many men...I look for the Adam who can love me from his heart and above all has a vision to spend a lifetime with me as we grow old together. Someone who desires sharing together, affectionate, communicative, faithful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any