(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

A seal walks into a club...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, hopefully my headline got a smile out of you...I have a fairly dark and sarcastic sense of humor if you hadn't noticed :) Okay let's see, what am I supposed to tell you here. Well I'm 26 years old and I've been living in SF for about 4 years now. I moved here from Colorado after college to work for a biotech company in South SF. I'm a very independent person and seeking something similar in a partner. I think that it's important to maintain a certain level of autonomy when in a relationship. I don't like to be in a situation where we do everything together, but still would like to be with someone that is emotionally invested in the relationship and who I know I can trust. I'm ready to meet someone who is interested in pursuing a serious relationship, but still want to let that happen naturally and not rush into things too quickly. My ideal boyfriend would be intelligent, independent, get along with his family, and definitely be able to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral