(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

looking for the serious one

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I'm looking for a relationship with someone whom I consider my best friend. I believe friendship is the basis of a strong relationship. It takes a lot for me to truely consider someone as a friend. In my opinion the word gets watered down. Trust is the most important factor. I want to earn that trust and feel that I can trust that person with anything. Beyond the traditional values that make up of a friendship I want a little more. I would love to be able to finish each others sentences every once in a while but know we don't always have to. There's nothing worse than someone finishing your sentence and it turns out to be an interuption. Communication skills are a must but listening skills are equally as important. Non-verbals are also important to me. I would like to be able to exchange looks on occassion and understand what the person is thinking. Physical attraction is certainly important. Although without the rest it dilutes over time. The bottom line is I'm looking for a honest and respectful relationship. I am very loyal once I commit to something. I'm looking for someone to recipricate that commitment and is willing to grow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any