(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Big hearted loving gal

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

OK. So I guess I'll start with what I look like and go from there. I have reddish brown hair and olive green/hazel eyes. I am 5'7 inches tall with a normal build. I'm Catholic and spiritual with a strong intuition. I have a drink and the occassional cigarette. I have a pierced navel and no tattoos. I'm a confident loving woman who measures her success not in dollars but in accomplishments. There is nothing more unattractive then being overly label consious and greedy. I have a dry sense of humor. I have alot of energy and tend to be extroverted. I enjoy dining out to all types of food. I enjoy red wine of all types. I enjoy entertaining and cooking. I enjoy the theater, movies, dancing and concerts, the opera. I love music, dancing, singing and reading. I'm not very athletic but I do enjoy hiking, skiing and swimming. I moved back to S.F. My son Jackson was born AUG. 22nd 2005 and his dad remains one of my good friends. I had the pleasure of meeting DURAN DURAN for the SECOND TIME March '05. And A THIRD time July '09. WHO ever said it's a once in a lifetime was way wrong!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral