(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Happy professional looking for best friend and soulmate.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

Currently single, happy and looking for someone special. High energy, compassionate, spontaneous, outgoing, and dependable are adjectives my friends use to describe me. I am driven and know what I want out of life. I find life to be precious and believe in living each day to its fullest - 110%. I love to laugh and socialize. I value romance and one on one time. I have a successful career which I enjoy. My free time is spent pursuing athletic activities, and spending time with friends and family, especially my nieces and nephews whom I cherish. While I love dressing up and going out to a party, I’m also happy in jeans at a football game or taking a hike in Marin. I like trying new restaurants (upscale and down), tasting and learning about wines, movies, taking urban treks, yoga, weight training and travel. Recent trips have included skiing in Utah, visiting New York, a hiking trip in Canada and an adventure to Guatemala. I'm looking for a partner similar to me - gregarious, open-minded, warm, successful, active with a diverse range of interests. It would be great if you share my passion for snow skiing and foreign travel. You definitely value your health and stay active. My partner is romantic, happy and enjoys their life…all that is missing is a best friend, companion, lover and confidant. Please have a great of sense of humor with be able to laugh with me at the silly things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral