(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Getting Back......

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for a lady who enjoys our common interests – whether doing, conversing, thinking or just being together. "Chemistry, connection and conversation" is our combination. We have our differences and want some of them – "agreeing to disagree" works. A good-natured and constructive sense of humor is important to help deal with many situations, and also knowing situations to avoid humor. The intent is to make the present enjoyable because the present is all we ever have. Your family is very important to you. My active family consists of my daughter and son (both away from home) and they are very important to me. Enjoying any sports activity together would be great. If we both like ice sports (in some way) this would be a very strong common interest. About three times a week I'm at the ice rink practicing hockey skills. I'm interested in learning your thoughts for making choices. What and whom do you draw on (often) for resources and strength when faced with important choices? It's whatever works for you (not someone else) so there's no right/wrong answer. And it's all over the map because individuals are all over the map. Let's answer your questions, it goes both ways. Brief emails and text messages can be fun. I enjoy sharing evening personal discussions. I enjoy day trips and travel, playing and watching sports, movies, theater, music, conversation and just being together with the lady who also wants to share our company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral