(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Francisco, California

Looking to see what is out there

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a sarcastic, laid-back athletic male who enjoys having fun and the simpler things in life. I am pretty quiet an dshy when I first meet someone, but later as I get to know people, I don't shut up. I have a strong faith in God and do go to church on a regular basis, but that doesn't mean i'm a saint, let alone an angel. I do enjoy the ladies and being with them. I do have a lil freaky side, but it takes the right woman to bring it out. I would like a woman who has a great sense of humor. One who can take the jokes as well as dish them out. SHe has to be able to laugh and not take things so seriously. At the same time, i would like a woman who has goals and directions in life. She has to have morals and values and a good Christian background would be a plus. I want a woman who enjoys the simple things in life and is not bogged down with materialistic things. I want someone who is athletic and into hoops. If she can cook that would bewonderful as well. I just want a woman who I can hang out with on a saturday night- talk over dinner, exchange laughs, watch a movie, and then cuddle with at the end of the night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral