PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

36 | San Francisco, California

Hola :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm originally from L.A., came here for grad school about 7 years ago. I live in the city these days but used to live in the east bay so I have love for both. I work in a lab with mice and spend my days thinking of ways to breed them. When I grow up, I want to be a professor at a state university. I love listening to music, going to shows and watching movies. I mostly listen to rock (indie, classic, 80's, spanish) and some RB and hip-hop. My friends may describe me as initially shy but loyal, caring and silly. I'm passionate about striving towards social equity. I was born in CA but my peruvian heritage is an important part of my life. I'm grateful for my family, supportive friends and all the educational opportunities I've had. I make good banana walnut pancakes and I think bananas are the perfect fruit. I'm hoping to attract someone laid back, compassionate, funny and that keeps it real. For me, humility goes a long way. So does making me laugh :). It's hard to make these profiles sound original but if you think we'd have things in common, feel free to message me. Good luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral