(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an Indian guy who lives in San Francisco, and have lived in the Bay Area for the last 11 years. I love to watch sports, eat out, and hang out with my close friends. I enjoy traveling both in and out of the US, and a good conversation/debate is always fun. I enjoy a good laugh and find Dave Chappelle, Chris Rock, and Russell Peters are a great source. I was born in India, grew up in East Africa (Tanzania and Kenya), and moved to the Bay Area for college. I worked at a startup for the past 6 years, and now work at a large healthcare diagnostics company that acquired us. I'm looking for a fun-loving girl, who likes to laugh, eat out, and enjoys the NFL as much as that Gucci purse. I'm looking for someone who enjoys her work, but doesn't think her job defines her. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who wants to find that person whom they can spend the rest of their life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral