(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Lets go!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Chicago and moved out to San Francisco, CA for school about five years ago. At first I did miss the cold breeze and deep dish pizza that Chicago is known for, but I loved it here so much that I decided to stay for work. Since then I have been keeping myself busy exploring the city, hiking in the north bay, biking to Sausalito/Tiburon, checking out the embarcadero farmers market on Saturday mornings and trying new restaurants. I've been described as: a good listener, genuine, easy going, optimistic, ambitious, a good dresser, well grounded and I’ve always had a passion to learn. I'm looking for someone who is independent, intelligent, ambitious, passionate, and knows what direction they are headed in life. I'm really into hiking, running, biking... outdoorsy stuff in general, so I would be looking for someone adventurous who can keep up with me! I also love to cook, I do enjoy experimenting in the kitchen so you would need to have a strong stomach and be honest if I mess up! Someone who likes staying-in with take-out and a movie, but also enjoys a night on the town as well. And of course a sense of humor is a must :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral