(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I have a lot to offer to the right person

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a Civil Engineer. I consider myself a successful person because I have reached to pretty much everything I wanted. I consider myself a very considerate, flexible and supportive person, when it comes to friendship and relationship. I can not live without music and I consider myself a very kind, caring and considerate person for people around me ( like co-workers ) as well. I think nobody in this world can claim I have hurt him or her. I am also very patient and very flexible. That is what made me a successful person in my career. I also love to travel and see everything in this world. I have been very busy lately but now I have more time to spend for my vacations and trying new cities to travel. If I had $10M, I would spend it to see and try everything around the globe, not living in a $10M mansion. I enjoy my life as much as I can because it is an opportunity given to us just once ! I help others and try to learn as much as I can. I spend time with my friends and family and try to give energy to those friends who need it ( specially those who have a problem or difficulty in their life ). I am very supportive for my friends. I sometimes even help people whom I do not know them. I have a lot to offer to someone if I feel she is the right person for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral