(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

You are exactly where you should be, doing exactly what you should be doing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was born in San Francisco, but moved away when I was young and always told myself I wanted to live her as an adult. So here I am. I follow my passions, pursue my dreams, and am not afraid to fail. You never learn and grow if you don't take chances. Before moving back to San Francisco, I was living abroad and one day plan to live abroad again. I teach yoga and am currently starting a non-profit that brings yoga and wellness education to under served youth around the Bay Area. It is quite a big undertaking, but I do love a challenge. The reward is that much more satisfying when you reach the top of the mountain. I have a dog who is my partner in crime and am definitely looking for someone who enjoys being around dogs. My sense of humor is pretty silly and can be sarcastic. My interests and passions are varied and dynamic. I am a huge football fan and love the 49ers, but I also have a passion for theater. While driving I only listen to 2 stations, NPR and 95.7, I love sushi and I am very close to my grandmother. I am looking to find someone who is drama free, can make me laugh, and wants a partner to travel with, learn from and grow with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral