(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Myself: Restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I’m inherently positive and always inspecting the glass to find a way that it appears half-full. I am charismatic and witty and those who know me best know not to challenge me to a bet because I can be competitive to a fault. I love sports - I live for March Madness and the World Cup. I’m active- I love to travel, go on new adventures and weekend trips- camping, hiking, backpacking, wine tasting. Typically, my motto is that wine added to anything makes life better. I love to cook and entertain and can spend countless hours scouring food sites and blogs for the “perfect” meal. While I work in mental health research, my biggest regret in life is not becoming a vet. I love animals and am definitely that girl that has no shame and gets caught taking random pictures of strangers pets on the street. You: Someone a little quirky, who has a great sense of humor, a thick skin and is spontaneous, or at the very least, willing to entertain a new adventure. Someone who appreciates passion, who is emotionally stable, a good listener and is generally optimistic. More than anything, I’m looking for someone who also appreciates the mundane and is looking for a partner to share some of life’s greatest things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral