PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

52 | San Francisco, California

Genuine girl looking for something real

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

ME: A few random things about me, in no particular order…. • I‘d like to think I’m versatile. I can rock a Northface for hiking in Marin on a Saturday morning (and I love that point where the trail meets the beach!), but I look forward the whole time to following up the hike with a lazy-eggs-benedict-brunch at Sam’s in Tiburon • I just let my SF Giants season tickets lapse, but would gladly renew them with the right person in mind! • Pretty easy-going. I like a mix of high-end and low-end. Equally happy with a day of wine-tasting in Sonoma or a night with a beer and that refillable bowl of roasted peanuts at the bar that people tell you never to eat (I give people the benefit of the doubt that they wash their hands. Please don’t tell me otherwise.) • My rain-style showerhead makes me pretty happy on a daily basis, as does my 6-range stove. (I like to cook….and I really like to have someone to cook for, which could definitely work to your benefit!!) • I usually have three books going at once and depending on my mood (or the weather outside), I’ll switch from one to the next. Currently on my iPad queue: The Corrections, Under the Banner of Heaven, and The Dovekeeper. • I can definitely hold my own in an intellectual conversation, but test me on my pop culture. I’m pretty good! • I fell in love with San Francisco the minute I got here, but I am constantly fantasizing about my next trip abroad (and I’m always looking for a new travel companion!!) and my list keeps growing longer. I’m at 25 countries and 5 continents, with a goal of visiting all 7 continents! • Basically, I’m a follow-my-heart kind of person. I am very fortunate to have strong relationships with family and friends, and it is important to me to treat other people the way I would want to be treated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral