(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Testing the waters...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I need to upload a photo, have to sort through and find one but not tonight! I'm a busy city person and enjoy living in a large cosmopolitan city like San Francisco. There's lots going on here and much to participate in and explore. I've lived off and on in San Francisco for over 23 years. One of my main pleasures is traveling as often as feasible to other places in the U.S. and also abroad. I'm a social person. I have had a varied and entertaining social life for most of my life. I go through phases of being very outgoing and social, and then will want/need solitude so I'll become a bit of a homebody. I have an open mind and am amenable to trying things I've never experienced before. I get along with all kinds of individuals from all walks of life. I'm also skilled at adapting or adjusting to different social settings. The online dating thing is new for me, never done it before, never really considered it. I can't really specify what I'm looking for as I am just testing the waters to see what's out there. Meeting and greeting, corresponding, getting to know others, and then perhaps seeing where things can go from there. I have no strategy or blueprint, no hard and fast expectations, just an open mind and a lot of curiosity. What else? It's hard to condense. If more info is desired, I'm assuming that can be covered in direct communications as I don't want to get overly specific.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral