(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

How did I get here?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am a man of 59. I live in the big city. I work in a simple job that pays simple money but manage to live in the most expensive city of San Francisco debt free. I create art as a hubby. I have a body or work and even one show under my belt. I keep in a very good shape. I am not tall at 5.7". Balding heavily. I possess a good, strong and reliable body. I have good general knowledge and interested in reading about world affairs, finance, fitness and other subjects. I speak two languages fluently. English is not my first language. I also study and speak parts of a third language. I like to read. Most of my readings are non fiction, however, on occasion I will read a novel. I have no need to go out to see each and every new movie. I enjoy watching movies on DVD. I have a cat that I love very much. I am looking for a woman friend. Honesty and sharing feeling is important. I traveled some in Central America.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any