PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sospinthestars

44 | San Francisco, California

The time is now!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Fun Silly Open Loving Curious Energetic Intentional Passionate Affectionate Communicative I'm liberal, observant, fiercely loyal and tapped into the natural world. I like to resolve conflicts quickly, value efficiency and organization but tend to take the meandering road less traveled. I take spiders outside, don't mind getting dirty, and look for the highest potential in every situation. I express myself through conscious relationships, photography and digital art, Burning Man camp/art collaboration, prose and poetry, clothes and costuming, cooking and experimentation of many kinds. On the friendship side, I'm looking for kindreds who like to explore (within or without), who can both challenge and support, expose me to new perspectives and concepts, or just be willing to let loose and have a laugh. The basic standards apply: respect, kindness, willingness to invest a bit of time towards developing a connection. If you are queer (particularly gender variant, pansexual, kinky, or poly), I'm especially interested in expanding my circle in your direction. On the lover side, I am in a long term relationship with a woman and my hope is to find someone interested in exploring relationship with us both. We're friendly, warm and creative, able to roll with what comes and what doesn't. Our ideal long term vision is polyfidelity: you and me, me and her, her and you. Basically, monogamy but with two girls instead of one. Please contact me if any if the following applies: -growth and evolution are a way of life for you -your compassion is stronger than your ego -you're a music-maker, joy-rider, novelty-seeker or fact-finder -you've ever worn eyeliner, own a top hat or like to read out loud -you can tie a knot in the dark in the rain, create something new regularly or aren't attached to gender roles -you don't mind going off the path (proverbially or otherwise), are an inventive problem solver or can show me something I've never seen before

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any