(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

loads of energy, enthusiasm, fun, & ambition looking for quality guys!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm your guy next door type who's fun, extroverted, and easily amused. Originally from LA, I'm finishing up undergrad business school here in the bay area. Big hustle bustle cities and people are what interest me to no end. Lovin' SF so far, and can't get enough of the energy & exciting things it has to offer. Currently I'm basically partyin' w/ books at Berkeley most of the time & working as a financial analyst for a green real-estate developer in the city. I have big ambitions to be a real estate mogul in either the U.S. or emerging markets. I am particularly interested in green sustainable energy as I believe it's our next wave of focus and profit. I was in private banking & equity over the summer, but the hours killed me so there goes that, PHEW! Other than that, I follow fashion blogs religiously haha. I'm looking for guys who are serious about committed relationships, given I'm pretty traditional. If you're interesting and genuine, hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral