(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Interesting in getting to know more people in SF

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up in the South Bay and went to school at SJSU. After living in San Diego for 10 years, I moved to San Francisco a few years ago. I love traveling, and spent many years on the road traveling for work. My business travel has been greatly reduced, but I still enjoy taking trips for vacation. I enjoy learning about different cultures and history. I also enjoy taking weekend trips in California. I have two small dogs who do their best to always be the center of attention. Luckily, my parents live nearby and take care of them when I run out of energy. My personal time involves meeting up with friends for dinner or drinks, taking classes (currently Spanish and ballroom dancing-which I still can't believe I am doing), and watching baseball. I'm looking forward to meeting a man that I enjoy spending time with and who shares common interests with me. I'm looking for a companion who is kind, fun, and interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral