(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

bla bla bla

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Hello there ladies! I'm hoping that one of you can help me with my search: CAREER: Roboticist, surgical industry. Yes, I worked my tail off. Don't believe me? See my pictures: I have no tail! VALUES: I have a strong inner compass which I often use to help me with the tough choices. I try to only make promises I can keep. I'm careful with the environment, and lean fairly left on most social issues. I'm strong, not so much with stubbornness, but with enduring loyalty, integrity, and financial responsibility. My shoulders can carry you and keep you safe. I'm a great listener, and can either validate or advise, you choose. My past girlfriends put me through the boyfriend training bootcamp:) LIFESTYLE: Over the years, I've learned to value relationships in addition to accomplishments. So I put my family and friends first. It's hard to describe my routine, because as a new resident in SF, I'm still pretty spontaneous. I spend time in both SF and in the South Bay. I'm fairly athletic and love the outdoors. But I'm not into watching sports on TV. I love to travel (I'm sure you haven't heard that one), have seen 6 of the 7 continents, and have traveled extensively throughout Eastern and Northern Europe. My next big trip will be to go heli-skiing in Canada! RELATIONSHIP GOAL: I realize that the most important thing in my life is missing: My "partner in crime", my "soul mate", my "best friend"! Once you meet me, your dog and your BFF will compete for #2! We'd have trashy novel chemistry! When I'd find you in a crowded room, your heart would start to race. For me, the rest of the world would fade away. I'm pretty affectionate, but like to go slowly in the beginning. Unlike the Charlie Cheaters you may have met before, I'm looking for a monogamous partnership which'll eventually lead to marriage and a family. Curious? If so, let me know! Every moment is another opportunity to cause a chain of effects!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral