PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Phil

54 | San Francisco, California

Life (as well as my Chemistry membership) is awfully short...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm like you, but different…I am simple, kind, sensitive, serious, silly, introverted and extroverted. I am loyal, caring, fit not fat, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy getting anywhere outdoors (not in a grape nuts kinda way) on the weekends. I enjoy travelling - prefer warm weather - and in relative proximity to water. My favorite places I've been to are Costa Rica, Italy, and Belize. The nuts and bolts, ins and outs: Me: Job, car, house, a small yet very manly, Yorkshire Terrier, a handful of hair on my head, no missing teeth... You: Funny, easy going, enjoy the simple pleasures of life, love to try new things, not a couch potato, have a valid passport and TSA friendly undies, not a workaholic, and very much drama-free, and emotionally mature and available. If you'd like to get to know each other, lets get together for the proverbial cup of coffee in a very well lit public place and scratch, sniff, give the head to toe once-over and see if there's any chemistry, astrology, and geometry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral