(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Err Hello? o.O

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going person. I like to laugh and have fun with friends. Not really into clubbing or drinking that much. Ain't my thang. I always put my family first before others. They are special to me. I love cats and dogs. They don't scare me. I have a little pomeranian at home. I'm not a picky eater. I'm willing to try new food and visit new places. I'm a pretty busy person. Waking up really early and going home late from work. Never really have time to myself and meet new people. When the time is right, I like to go snowboarding. I'm into any movies that have a good storyline and I like all kinds of music that sounds good. I'm not rushing to find the "one". Right now I'm willing to meet new people and make some new friends. I hope to hang out someone who is a kindhearted, funny, caring, honest, and easy going. Those are the personalities that like in a person. I like to hang out with someone, who interesting to talk to when works are hectic. I'm always open to meet new people and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral