(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Kind, loving, easygoing, sarcastic, optimistic Jackie :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports


in her own words...

I care a lot about people and ultimately, no matter what I do in life, I want to do something that helps mankind. I spent the first 22 years of my life in Pennsylvania. I care very much about my family and my close friends on the East Coast, but I am looking forward to developing new and deeper relationships in my home in California :) I have two guitars and invariably one of them suits my mood. I get a lot of satisfaction and meaning from creating and listening to music. Everyday life can be hilarious if you take the time to notice it (or make fun of it). My dad is the most sarcastic person I know… I suppose that would make me #2. I have an affinity for dive bars and the stories that come from people you find in such establishments. I can start a conversation with almost anyone. I get really excited about baseball season. I think there are too many “I” statements in this summary. My life is a pretty ridiculous story.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any