(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's try?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

looking for a date. Just a date. We'll go from there. I am a geek, but i understand people who are not. I also draw and paint, and write short stories (yes, published. Yes, pretty successful. No, it is not a job, it is a hobby. No, i am not a starving artist. Yes, I would like to share). I love to talk, to walk, to laugh, to travel. I am a good cook and love to cook for my guests. I am very mellow and tolerant and never raise my voice. It is quite impossible to make me mad. I will forgive practically anything if you are cute. I will pack my things overnight and go wherever the guy I fancy wants me to. I can install Windows and Mac Os :). I will never hurt you, I promise. Now, the stuff which can bother you: I am separated, but we are friends. My daughter colors her hair blue and goes to the art college. I smoke, and trying to quit. I am not slim, so don't bother if you want a model girlfriend :). I am not. I am ironic. I don't like to be online, but I am now. I would rather not. I will be glad to spend some time with you after work -- or you can just wish me luck in my search :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral