(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to share a sunny afternoon outdoor and a cozy warm evening indoors

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports



in her own words...

When I was a kid, I wanted to be Indiana Jones, exploring the world (not necessarily for hidden treasures, but simply due to my curiosity about the world in general). I guess at one point, I was half way there... But life is full of surprises. Six years ago, I was ready taking off to work in an art auction house in Germany, but shortly I ended up doing my PhD here. Let's do a little bit flashback: before that, I was working as an art exhibition designer, living in Europe for a year, doing my MA in Europe and China...But I'm glad life brought me to the bay area, a place where I can always find things to appreciate. I'm curious to all new things, and definitely a lifelong learner. I'm spontaneous and have a spirit of adventure and passion for culture and art. Friends say I'm warmhearted, optimistic, energetic, intelligent, sweet, dependable, etc. I love nature, my family, friends, my cute IPAD, animals... In my spare time, I like going to concerts, movies, comedy clubs, live sports, museums, hiking with friends. I volunteer at times, which always left me with gratitude and joy. I work out daily and my favorite pastime at the moment is to dive into the pottery art studio and rock climbing. I am drawn to people who are trustworthy, appreciate life's little nuances, care about nature, people and animals, maintain active lifestyles, and have a good sense of humor... I'm not going to make a whole list of the "perfect" guy, for everything starts with that spark, so a 10-min conversation over coffee is more efficient than one thousand words here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral