(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

flourishing spirit

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm warm, genuine, and down to earth. Friends say I'm fun, easy to talk to, and they know I've got their back. At the same time, I'm not afraid to be an individual and stand my own ground. Creativity and artistry are a big part of who I am and I try to create a warm and inviting environment wherever I am. I'm completely engrossed and inspired going to art shows, theatre, and creative venues. Paint and colors are like candy to me. I care about leaving an imprint of warmth, kindness, compassion, and healing and my professional work and relationships with people reflects that. Connecting with family and friends, learning and growing, and creating are what matter to me. I see myself having a rich and fulfilling family life with children someday full of adventure and creativity. I enjoy spending time with friends whether it's trying out a new restaurant or an old favorite, unwinding over drinks, or dancing the night away. I love to travel, there are few places I wouldn't visit. I think it would be amazing to live in another country or volunteer abroad. I really enjoy the outdoors, hiking and camping. I like to keep my body, mind, and spirit healthy and thriving. When I'm with a partner I try to create a fun-loving, supportive, and adventurous space. A space where we can learn and explore that is deeply rooted in joy and laughter. I'm looking for someone who is also self-aware, expressive, considerate, and committed to growth so we can inspire each other to be the best we can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral