(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Shall we...?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an authentic, fun, smart, active, passionate, and affectionate individual. I'm loyal, funny, and a thoughtful friend. If I were to personify a concept, I think it would be balance -- I'm equal parts introvert and extrovert, and at ease in most social situations. I love being with people but I also like spending time by myself. I'm good at seeing the big picture. I'm lucky to have a wide circle of friends and a great family, and I'd also like to find a great partner. I'm very comfortable with my life in SF, and I'd love to find the person who can complement it. I'm a lawyer in a community-oriented job. In my spare time, I work with some nonprofits, stay in shape (I've run two full marathons and several half-marathons plus enjoy boxing and yoga), develop new skills, seek new adventures, explore the outdoors, read, cook, watch movies, hang out with my friends, watch live music, go dancing, and appreciate the other arts. I love exploring new activities/skills, as well as all the wonderfully quirky and strange things in this great city. I welcome a certain measure of the unexpected, and I think most things can be fun when you're with the right people. In terms of who I'm looking for, I don't really have a blueprint. Aside from the necessary chemistry/attractiveness component, I'd like my ideal match to be genuine, fun, smart, emotionally available, grounded, funny, and open to new experiences like I am. A good communicator/conversationalist would be a plus as well. We don't need to like the exact same things, but I'd hope that we'd at least have some level of interest/appreciation in each other's pastimes and activities so that we can share them from time to time...and find our own ways to spend time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral