(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

oh hello.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




in his own words...

Hi, I like a lot of the same things that other people in SF like, that's most likely why we all live here. Travel, Mexican food, local food, sitting in the park on sunny days and getting drinks with friends. I like to think I do all of this in my own way. I'm turning 30 this year, and in my family we go big for the 30th. I'm very excited, perhaps unreasonably so, for this milestone in my life. In part this is because I'll get to spend a long weekend celebrating with all of my favorite people. Also, I feel that for all I have accomplished and learned in my life that I deserve to be 30. Aging seems to be a bit of a badge of honor to me. I work in nonprofit fundraising, and I really enjoy both my work and the organization I'm with. When I am working I am focused and sharp and thrive on success. When I'm not working I really enjoy not working, you wont find me going into the office on weekends or checking in while I'm on vacation. I think that a lot of life is about relationships, so I spend a lot of time focusing on my friends and family. I also like to challenge myself to keep evolving, and find that personal evolution to be one of my favorite things. I'm hoping to meet someone who would like to build a life together as partners.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any